вторник, 28 апреля 2009 г.

Black Moon - I Got Cha Opin [12"] '94

A1 I Got Cha Opin (Vocal) (4:26)

A2 I Got Cha Opin (Instrumental) (4:26)

A3 I Got Cha Opin (Album Version) (4:13)

B1 Reality (Killing Every...) (Vocal) (5:09)

B2 Reality (Killing Every...) (Instrumental) (4:59)


Black Sheep - Without A Doubt [12"] '94

A1 Without A Doubt (Block Party Remix)
A2 Without A Doubt (Elm Street Remix)
A3 Without A Doubt (Block Party Instrumental)
B1 Without A Doubt (Salaams Remix)
B2 Without A Doubt (Lawnges Remix)
B3 Without A Doubt (Elm Street Instrumental)

Cella Dwellas - Perfect Match [12"] '96

A1 Perfect Match (Clean) (4:24)
A2 Perfect Match (Dirty) (4:21)
A3 Perfect Match (Instrumental) (4:19)
B1 Hold U Down (LP Version) (3:24)
B2 Perfect Match (A Cappella) (3:55)

Cella Dwellas - Good Dwellas [12"] '95

A1 Good Dwellas (Lp Version) (4:25)
A2 Good Dwellas (Instrumental) (4:23)
B1 Cella Dwellas (Lp Version) (4:29)
B2 Good Dwellas (Acapella) (4:05)

Bo$$ - Progress Of Elimination [12"] '93

A1 Progress Of Elimination (Radio Edit)
A2 Progress Of Elimination (Beatin' Da Street / No Gunz)
B1 Progress Of Elimination (LP Instrumental)
B2 Progress Of Elimination (No Gunz Instrumental)

Bo$$ - Recipe Of A Hoe [12"] '93

A1 Recipe Of A Hoe (Radio Edit) (4:16)
A2 Recipe Of A Hoe (Instrumental) (4:30)
B1 Recipe Of A Hoe (LP Version) (4:29)
B2 Born Gangsta (3:32)

Bo$$ - Run, Catch & Kill [12"] '94

A1 Run, Catch & Kill (Video Mix)
A2 Run, Catch & Kill
B1 Run, Catch & Kill (Dirty Version)

Brand Nubian - Word Is Bond [12"] '94

A1 Word Is Bond (LP Version) (3:59)
A2 Word Is Bond (Remix) (3:58)
A3 Word Is Bond (LP Instrumental) (3:59)
B1 Straight Off Da Head (LP Version) (4:30)
B2 Straight Off Da Head (LP Version Instrumental) (4:30)
B3 Word Is Bond (Remix Instrumental) (3:58)

Naughty By Nature - Hip Hop Hooray [12"] '93

A1 Hip Hop Hooray (Sunship Groove Mix) (3:58)
A2 Hip Hop Hooray (Sunship Club Mix) (4:59)
B1 Hip Hop Hooray (Extended Mix) (4:45)
B2 The Hood Comes First (LP Version) (3:35)

пятница, 24 апреля 2009 г.

Onyx - Throw Ya Gunz [12"] '93

A1 Bacdafucup (0:48)
A2 Throw Ya Gunz (LP Version) (3:16)
B1 Throw Ya Gunz (Instrumental) (3:17)
B2 Shifftee (Radio Version) (3:24)

Onyx - Live / Walk In New York [12"] '95

a1 live (clean)
a2 live (main)
a2 live (acappella)
b1 walk in new york (clean)
b2 walk in new york (main)
b3 walk in new york (instrumental)

Onyx - Evil Streets (Remix) / Purse Snatchers Pt. 2 [12"] '95

A1 Evil Streets (Remix Clean) [Featuring] - Method Man
A2 Evil Streets (Remix Dirty) [Featuring] - Method Man
A3 Evil Streets (Remix Instrumental)
B1 Purse Snatchers Pt. 2 (Ghetto Remix) [Featuring] - D.V. Alias Khrist, Smoothe Da Hustler, Trigger Tha Gambler
B2 Purse Snatchers Pt. 2 (Loud Bass Remix) [Featuring] - D.V. Alias Khrist, Smoothe Da Hustler, Trigger Tha Gambler
B3 Purse Snatchers Pt. 2 (Instrumental)

Onyx - Broke Willies / Ghetto Starz [12"] '98

a1 broke willies (radio edit)
a2 broke willies (lp version)
a3 broke willies (tv track)
b1 ghetto starz (radio edit) [featuring] - mr cheeks
b2 ghetto starz (lp version) [featuring] - mr cheeks
b3 ghetto starz (tv track) [featuring] - mr cheeks

среда, 22 апреля 2009 г.

Money Boss Players - Area Code 212 [12"]

A1 Area Code 212 (Clean Version)
A2 Area Code 212 (Dirty Version)
B1 Area Code 212 (Instrumental)
B2 Area Code 212 (Acapella)

DJ Mike Smooth Presents Shorty Long - The South Boogie EP [12"] '08 : All songs recorded between 1994 - 1996

A1 Purple Rain
A2 Ain't Nuthin' New Under The Sun [Featuring] - Harry-O, John Doe
A3 Say My Name
B1 Be Alright
B2 What's Criminal?
B3 South Boogie
B4 Crime And Corruption [Featuring] - Firehead, Moet, West

понедельник, 6 апреля 2009 г.

Nomad Da Nomadic - Sedated Thoughts [12''] '00

A1. Nomad Da Nomadic - Sedated Thoughts [Vocal]
A2. Nomad Da Nomadic - Who Me [Vocal]
A3. Nomad Da Nomadic - Party Knock [Vocal]
B1. Nomad Da Nomadic - Sedated Thoughts [Instrumental]
B2. Nomad Da Nomadic - Who Me [Instrumental]
B3. Nomad Da Nomadic - Party Knock [Instrumental]

Ripped by: