пятница, 23 января 2009 г.

Various - Sip The Juice, We Got Enough To Go Around [12"] '94

A1 Tasc4orce - Watch Out (4:07)
A2 Fourtie - Shawn (4:28)
A3 Gripsta - P.D.Y.G. (4:49)
A4 Dred Scott - My Mind Is Driftin' (3:55)
A5 Str8-G - Shadow Of A G (3:58)
B1 Gripsta - Smith And Wesson (5:01)
B2 Tasc4orce - My Home Town (3:00)
B3 Fourtie - Headlines (4:50)
B4 Str8-G - Drama (3:38)
B5 Dred Scott - Liar (3:25)

5 комментариев:

  1. Please men, problem with link!! Can you re-up please!! Thx a lot!

  2. I'm sorry man but there is a problem!! Look what is shown when I click the rapidshare link for example: Error
    This file is suspected to contain illegal content and has been blocked. After the file has been blocked for 7 days it will automatically be deleted, if the block is not removed by RapidShare. For this reason, a download of this file is currently not possible.